• Laurent Wolf - Suzy

    Paroles

    Warm warm

    Suzie likes the boys
    And the boys likes Suzie
    When she's dancing all around
    When she's got no bounds
    Crazy like a dog
    Chasing on her pussy
    I just loose my mind
    I just loose my mind

    I'm going warm, warm

    Oh baby Suzie don't you wanna see my …? (Warm Warm)
    Baby Suzie don't you wanna touch my …? (Warm Warm)
    Baby Suzie don't you wanna suck my ……? (Warm Warm)
    Oh baby Suzie come on, Su-su-suzie

    Do you want me ? Or not !
    Do you want me ? Or not !
    Do you want me Suzie ? Or not !
    Do you want me Suzie ? Or not !
    Do you want me Suzie ? Or not !
    Do you want me ?

    (Suzie-zie-zie)

    Suzie likes the boys
    And the boys likes Suzie
    When she's moving to the sound
    When she pushes my bounds
    Crazy like a dog
    Chasing on her pussy
    I just loose my mind
    I just loose my mind

    I'm going warm, warm

    Oh baby Suzie don't you wanna see my … ?
    Baby Suzie don't you wanna touch my … ?
    Baby Suzie don't you wanna suck my … ?
    Baby Suzie go, Su-su-suzie

    Suzie, come on do it
    Suzie, you got to see it
    Suzie, you got to smell it
    Suzie, you got to taste it
    Suzie, you got to touch it
    Suzie, you got to hear it
    You got to suck it

    (Wham Wham)

    Suuzie likes the boys
    And the boys likes Suzie
    When she's moving to the sound
    When she pushes my bounds
    Crazy like a dog
    Chasing on her pussy
    I just loose my mind
    I just loose my mind

    Suzie, come on do it
    Suzie, you got to see it
    Suzie, you got to smell it
    Suzie, you got to taste it
    Suzie, you got to touch it
    Suzie, you got to hear it
    You got to suck it

    Wham Wham

    Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :